Romero Bros.
God, Videogames, Heavy Metal, Faith, Politics, Art. A fresh conservative perspective on life & fun

The Powerless Rise is new As I Lay Dying album title! Releases May 11, 2010. Pre-orders now available!

The Powerless Rise As I Lay Dying new album May 11, 2010
As I Lay Dying’s new album is called “The Powerless Rise” and releases on May 11, 2010! It is their 5th studio album following their previous release, “An Ocean Between Us” which debuted in 2007.

Their other previous studio albums include: “Shadows Are Security”, “Frail Words Collapse” and “Beneath the Encasing of Ashes”. They also recently released a documentary/live DVD entitled “This Is Who We Are” last year.

As I Lay Dying The Powerless Rise pre-order bundles

Although As I Lay Dying isn’t my favorite band and may not even make my top 5, they ARE an awesome band and I own all of their albums except the first one. I also bought Shadows Are Security when it released and pre-ordered An Ocean Between Us, and thus I plan on pre-ordering “The Powerless Rise” as well. Since I believe in supporting your favorite Christian bands with your hard-earned cash to keep the Christian message and influence in the musical world alive and reward them.

There are several As I Lay Dying The Powerless Rise pre-order bundles available to purchase now (better get it done early before they sell out), they include several different packages of bundles and include various t-shirts, posters, and music options. As you can see in the picture above.

Here is a video of lead singer Tim Lambesis announcing “The Powerless Rise” at his secular label “Metal Blade Records”.

Man is this a great year for Christian metal or WHAT!? Already we have had new albums from Living Sacrifice (The Infinite Order) and Demon Hunter (The World is A Thorn). And now new albums from The Showdown (Blood in the Gears), Haste the Day (Attack of the Wolf King) and As I Lay Dying (The Powerless Rise). And lets not forget Flyleaf’s Memento Mori which was released in November last year.

No Responses to “The Powerless Rise is new As I Lay Dying album title! Releases May 11, 2010. Pre-orders now available!”

Leave a Reply

